Laboratoire des Interactions Moléculaires et Réactivité Chimique et Photochimique
UMR 5623

All the news

Monday 6th May 2019 - 10:30 am - Maroni Room/ MHT

Monday 18th March 2019 - 2pm - Maroni Room / MHT

Tuesday 26th February 2019 - 2pm - Maroni room / MHT

Monday 18th February 2019 - 2pm - Maroni room / MHT

 

Tuesday 5th February 2019 - 2pm - Room Maroni / MHT

Monday 21th January 2019 - 2pm - Maroni room / MHT

Tuesday 18th December 2018 - 2pm - Maroni room / MHT

Monday 12th November 2018 - 2pm - Maroni room / MHT

Monday 5th November 2018 - 3:15pm - Maroni room / MHT

Monday 22th October 2018 - 2pm - Maroni room / MHT

Pages

2019 IMRCP